Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Savannah - Victory Drive

5 rating

Carly was meticulous and gave me a great haircut. She was pleasant and professional. There were no other clients while I was there so Jordan cleaned and conversed with us as well and was also very pleasant. I will be back for sure!

5 rating

Marquita ( I believe) did an amazing job. Several stylists have not been able to line up my hair. She was on point. Tamika did a great job on my Dad hair too. Highly recommended.

5 rating
  • 08/06/19
  • Paige H. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/cm9mGz6JvAjbFOe4fGUjXA?hrid=XbXT5FlRzmJfxKGrBHMlfQ

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Aaron C. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Carly was meticulous and gave me a great haircut. She was pleasant and professional. There were no o"

5
Anthony D. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Marquita ( I believe) did an amazing job. Several stylists have not been able to line up my hair. Sh"

5
Paige H. | August 6, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/cm9mGz6JvAjbFOe4fGUjXA?hrid=XbXT5FlRzmJfxKGrBHMlfQ"

5
Lindsey F. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Hope was awesome. My son loved his haircut and her!!"

5
Michael C. | July 16, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/cm9mGz6JvAjbFOe4fGUjXA?hrid=CkI7GJgyQmpmo0jyFvmnTQ"

5
Corey M. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Great experience at this Sports Clips! The staff was very friendly and both my son and I got great h"

5
Erin T. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Stylists are really experienced and knowledgeable. Great atmosphere and do an awesome job on mens ha"

1
Jay M. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Went in here to get a haircut for my daughter. The stylist said we don?t have clippers to cut her ha"

5
saddam a. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Perfection. It was my first time there. Jordan did a great job and gave me one of my favourite hairc"

5
Drew | July 6, 2019 Google

"Olivia always knocks it out of the park! If you're looking for a SLAM DUNK haircut that everyone is "