Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Savannah - Victory Drive

5 rating

Great as always, thank you Olivia.

1 rating

Horrible place. Rude staff. Very discriminitory against disabled people.

1 rating

horrible !!!!!!! i vist here a lot like two times a month . i had really good service before. but not today.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
James C. | November 25, 2020 Google

" Great as always, thank you Olivia."

1
Ben S. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Horrible place. Rude staff. Very discriminitory against disabled people."

1
?? | November 11, 2020 Google

" horrible !!!!!!! i vist here a lot like two times a month . i had really good service before. but n"

5
Stephen K. | November 7, 2020 Google

" Always a great cut! Doesn?t matter who does it. If you wanna talk, they all chat sports. What more "

5
Anthony C. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Olivia is great"

5
DJ007Pres.&ChiefExec. #. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Great place for a haircut, shave, styling, and many superior hair related products. Nice clean and "

5
Dorian K. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Awesome cut, as usual - thanks will and all the staff at this location *EDIT* JORDAN ROCKS - she cu"

5
DesTanee W. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Oliva is the shiznit!"

5
Michael O. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Fast friendly place in a manly atmosphere"

5
Dorian K. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Awesome cut, as usual - thanks will and all the staff at this location *EDIT* JORDAN ROCKS - she cu"