Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Savannah - Victory Drive

5 rating

Candace gave me excellent skin fade!

1 rating

Greater did not wear a mask. Neither employee vaccinated. Dangerous!

5 rating

Very relaxing place and the hairdresser are polite and know what there doing

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 70 Client reviews

5
David H. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Candace gave me excellent skin fade!"

1
William P. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Greater did not wear a mask. Neither employee vaccinated. Dangerous!"

5
Deanna J. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Very relaxing place and the hairdresser are polite and know what there doing"

1
Jeff J. | May 25, 2021 Google

" I?ve had a good haircut from here but: A) they never seem to be open even on days that are listed a"

5
K. S. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Staff very nice and respectful. Did a great job on my nephew's haircut! Modern and upto date on cur"

5
Olivia R. | May 16, 2021 Google

" Great fades and super friendly staff, everyone there has a lot of experience and is passionate abou"

2
Stephanie G. | May 8, 2021 Google

" This place used to be an awesome place to get your hair cut. Recently when I?ve been in something i"

5
Dorian K. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Awesome cut, as usual - thanks will and all the staff at this location *EDIT* JORDAN ROCKS - she cu"

5
Tony E. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Very friendly stylist, great cut and a great price . Since my first visit I've gone nowhere else"

1
Mike S. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Horrible. Weed wacker would give better results"