Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Savannah - Victory Drive

1 rating

Went there 1/3/20 and was all willing to wait the 30 minutes for a haircut cause the one I got from the one in Hilton Head did a great job. HOWEVER, towards the end of the 30 a customer had left, and the 2 free stylists started taking. I'm not exactly sure what was said, BUT what I did hear was from the hall with the colorful hair, she said something like "if you say "this" that'll shut them up for the rest of the haircut. After hearing that, I left, cause if they can down their customers in earshot of other customers, I'm not giving them my money.

5 rating

Excellent cut by Brittani. Easy online check in.

5 rating

Great atmosphere for dudes getting a haircut

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

1
Jeff R. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Went there 1/3/20 and was all willing to wait the 30 minutes for a haircut cause the one I got from "

5
Martin O. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Excellent cut by Brittani. Easy online check in."

5
Daniel N. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere for dudes getting a haircut"

5
Christina M. | November 20, 2019 Facebook

"My boys absolutely LOVE Jordan. She made my boys feel comfortable! She?s the only one that has been "

1
Patrick S. | October 30, 2019 Facebook

"Jordan, from the Victory Drive location in savannah just gave me the WORST haircut experience of my "

5
Shane S. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Marquita is the best"

5
Aaron C. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Carly was meticulous and gave me a great haircut. She was pleasant and professional. There were no o"

5
Anthony D. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Marquita ( I believe) did an amazing job. Several stylists have not been able to line up my hair. Sh"

5
Paige H. | August 6, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/cm9mGz6JvAjbFOe4fGUjXA?hrid=XbXT5FlRzmJfxKGrBHMlfQ"

5
Lindsey F. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Hope was awesome. My son loved his haircut and her!!"