Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Savannah - Victory Drive

3 rating

Decent haircut. Wasn't the best.... but it grew back.

5 rating

Best haircuts around!

1 rating

When I first came to this place I felt welcome by the attendants and gave it a 5-star review but today 02-25-2020 i came to get my haircut, registered my turn in the machine, but the lady who was supposed to take my turn got someone who came after me without even saying a word even though I was sitting in the front of the desk. Not coming back to this place with terrible customer service.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

3
Aaron H. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Decent haircut. Wasn't the best.... but it grew back."

5
Sara A. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Best haircuts around!"

1
Mitchel M. | February 24, 2020 Google

"When I first came to this place I felt welcome by the attendants and gave it a 5-star review but tod"

5
Sarah F. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Carly! ??? shes the best!"

5
Toto F. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Newer employee, Young lady named Daejah? i probably spelled wrong, but paid great attention to detai"

1
Jeff R. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Went there 1/3/20 and was all willing to wait the 30 minutes for a haircut cause the one I got from "

5
Martin O. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Excellent cut by Brittani. Easy online check in."

5
Daniel N. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere for dudes getting a haircut"

5
Christina M. | November 20, 2019 Facebook

"My boys absolutely LOVE Jordan. She made my boys feel comfortable! She?s the only one that has been "

1
Patrick S. | October 30, 2019 Facebook

"Jordan, from the Victory Drive location in savannah just gave me the WORST haircut experience of my "