Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Savannah - Victory Drive

5 rating

I got a great haircut looks great I asked them to use their imagination cuz I was going for something different and the creation that she come up with was amazing

1 rating

Horrible. Weed wacker would give better results

5 rating

Mrs Olivia is Great

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
kevin c. | March 26, 2021 Google

" I got a great haircut looks great I asked them to use their imagination cuz I was going for somethi"

1
Mike S. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Horrible. Weed wacker would give better results"

5
Miquel C. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Mrs Olivia is Great"

5
Tyler S. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Came here to give Olivia a 5 Star review and the whole page is full of 5 Star Olivia reviews haha. "

5
Brittany A. | February 13, 2021 Google

" A. Rucinski - Olivia was amazing! She had cut the hair of a 4 year old before me and she did an ama"

1
Kelly R. | February 4, 2021 Google

" While in town my husband decided to get a haircut. We went in looked cool. Signed in and bam that?s"

5
Brian F. | January 27, 2021 Google

" Great stylist"

1
Jd W. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Waited for over 45 minutes and then they let someone in front of me ! I?ve been using sports clips "

5
Hadar E. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Olivia did outstanding with my hair, the fade she gave me was 5 star! I've traveled the world and t"

5
Rebecca J. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Love this shop! Olivia and Wil do a fantastic job cutting my boys hair."